Submit your work to RAIN!

by

We are working slowly on issue # 2 of RAIN and we want your submissions!

Art, poetry, comics, rants, fiction, essays, reviews, etc..

Deadline for submissions: September 15th, 2008

Please visit our submissions page for more details.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Submit your work to RAIN!”

  1. Mathew James Says:

    Great post, it was very informative. I think its a must read.

  2. rebecca orr Says:

    yay! I found your website (bit out of date though, what?) Anita, this is an awesome project and I will definitely try to conquer my tendency to procrastinate and send a submission for your 3rd issue. Warning: will be punky, druggy, animal-activisty.
    btw, Rebecca – your art has changed but is still robot-centric. You gave me the tag Bekibunny and I owe you for that. i hope you don’t still have to work at Opus.

  3. Carla Says:

    DEADLINE for issue 3

    is

    APRIL 1st!

    thanks!

  4. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a comment